Users sharing a project can edit the code in the same editor at the same time.
When a user accesses to the editor, you'll see a green light on the left side of the editor tab. When several users type in the same editor, each name appears on their cursor position. You can see where they are editing.
If you don't want to see other colleagues' cursors, you can uncheck the [Project] > [Toggle Cursor Sharing]