Comment on page
I’ve got the mail about my container will be deleted.
inactivated containers in console page
If the container is not used for a month, it will automatically be inactivated.
If the inactivate situation last 6 months, it will be deleted.
The notice mail about it will send 30 days before the deletion, and 23 days before the deletion day(a week after the 1st notice mail.)
It may take some time if your last updated date is old or if there is a lot of content.
It will be much easier to find your deleted container when you write your container’s name.
But, we do not keep the entire deleted containers, so it will be hard to recover the full of yours if it is very old or for some technical reasons.